One-stop metal laser cutter solution

Jinan, Shandong, China

86-18654506392
laser welded stainless steel

Топ производителей китайская лазерная сварка

На рынке представлено множество методов сварки.С развитием науки и техники лазерная сварка стала относительно распространенным оборудованием, используемым на промышленных предприятиях.

Учитывая множество производителей аппаратов для лазерной сварки, новичкам очень сложно сделать выбор.Если вы ищете лучшую китайскую компанию по лазерной сварке, то эта статья для вас.надеюсь, ты сможешь найти лучший портативный лазерный сварочный аппарат .

1.Hanslaser

Регион: Шэньчжэнь, Китай

Год основания: 1996 г.

О компании:

Известная компания по производству промышленного лазерного оборудования в Китае, компания, занимающаяся производством, исследованиями и разработками, продажами и интеграцией, известный зарегистрированный бренд в Китае и ведущий производитель лазерного интеллектуального производственного оборудования в мире.Есть агенты и пункты послепродажного обслуживания по всему миру. Предоставляют решения по лазерному применению для клиентов в различных отраслях промышленности по всему миру и принадлежат к ведущему новаторскому бренду в отрасли.

2.HGTECH

Регион: Ухань, Китай

Год основания: 1999

О компании:

Расположенный в Ухане, поясе лазерной промышленности Китая, это технологическое предприятие с долгой историей развития и одним из крупнейших производителей лазерного оборудования в Китае. Предоставлять поставщиков интеллектуальных производственных решений.

Китай является первым производителем, предложившим портативный металлический лазерный сварочный аппарат 5 в 1.

3.Chutian Laser

Регион: Ухань, Китай

Год основания: 1985

О компании:

Это крупномасштабный профессиональный производитель лазерного продукта с полными категориями продуктов и звуковой маркетинговой сетью. Он имеет три основные отрасли: промышленные лазеры, медицинские лазеры и лазерную обработку. Он имеет производственные базы в Пекине, Ухане, Сучжоу и Шанхае, чтобы предоставить глобальным клиентам комплексные решения для лазерных применений.

4.UW laser

Регион: Шэньчжэнь, Китай

Год основания: 2005

О компании:

Занимается исследованиями и разработками, производством и продажей прецизионных лазерных сварочных аппаратов и комплектов оборудования для автоматизации лазерной сварки. В настоящее время продукция компании в основном включает в себя: лазерные сварочные аппараты, рабочие платформы для лазерной сварки и системы лазерной сварки.

5.Lead Laser

Регион: Хэбэ, Китай

Год основания: 2014

О компании:

Leading Laser является лидером в индустрии интеллектуального лазерного оборудования Китая и национальным высокотехнологичным предприятием. Он фокусируется на исследованиях и разработках, производстве, продажах и обслуживании комплектов мощного лазерного оборудования, включая станки для резки плоских лазеров, станки для лазерной резки труб, лазерные сварочные аппараты и трехмерную лазерную резку. Машина, автоматическая система загрузки и разгрузки и т. д.

6.Jiatai Laser

Регион: Чжэцзян, Китай

Год основания: 2002

О компании:

Компания специализируется на исследованиях, разработках и производстве мощных широкоформатных лазерных режущих станков, трехмерных пятиосевых лазерных режущих станков, лазерных станков для резки труб, лазерных сварочных аппаратов и других комплектов оборудования, а также может разрабатывать и настраивать интеллектуальное лазерное оборудование в соответствии с потребностями. Продукты прошли сертификацию FDA США и CE ЕС и широко используются в аэрокосмической отрасли, машиностроении стальных конструкций, нефтепроводах, высокоскоростных железнодорожных локомотивах, машиностроении и тяжелой промышленности, автомобилестроении, новой энергетике, листовой стали, ремеслах и других отраслях.

7.Dapeng Laser

Регион: Шэньчжэнь, Китай

Год основания: 2011

О компании:

Это предприятие лазерного оборудования, объединяющее НИОКР, производство, продажи и обслуживание. Он стремится к исследованиям и разработкам лазерного процесса, проектированию и разработке лазерного оборудования, производству, технической поддержке, обслуживанию и консультациям.

Основные продукты включают в себя: лазерные станки для резки, лазерные сварочные аппараты, машины для лазерной маркировки, отраслевое и автоматизированное лазерное оборудование и т. Д.

Используется в электронике, микросхемах IC, электроприборах, осветительных приборах, ювелирных изделиях, аппаратных инструментах, сантехнике, инструментах, автомобильных и мотоциклетных аксессуарах, компонентах связи мобильных телефонов, формах, точных машинах, медицинском оборудовании, ИТ-цифровом, металлических корпусах, военных и авиационных компонентах, кожаных изделиях, ремесленных подарках, рекламных украшениях, моделях, кухонной утвари, посуде, кухонной утвари и других отраслях.

8.Senfeng Laser

Регион: Шаньдун, Китай

Год основания: 2007

О компании:

Senfeng Laser уже много лет занимается исследованиями и разработками технологий лазерных сердечников. Он имеет четырехмерную интегрированную интеллектуальную производственную систему с твердым сердечником из лазерных генераторов, головок для лазерной обработки, систем Feng Yun и систем обработки с ЧПУ; он имеет глобальную стратегическую планировку и создал дочерние компании в США и Германии., создал сервисные центры в Индии, Вьетнаме и Пакистане и приобрел хорошую репутацию и популярность на внутреннем и международном рынках; создание модели развития всей отраслевой цепочки, включающей резку / гибку / сварку / обшивку / автоматизацию, охватывающей оборудование для лазерной резки, сварочное лазерное оборудование, оборудование для лазерной обшивки, оборудование для лазерной очистки, гибкие центры и лазерную обработку гибкие производственные линии, разнообразные лазерные приложения, продолжают удовлетворять потребности глобальных пользователей в различном оборудовании для автоматизации, способствовать повышению эффективности производства и модернизации отрасли автоматизации, а также служить миру лазерных преобразований и тяжелой работы!

9.Levn Laser

Регион: Гуандун, Китай

Год основания: 2021

О компании:

Это компания лазерного интеллектуального оборудования, объединяющая НИОКР, производство, продажи и обслуживание. Его продукция включает машины для лазерной маркировки, лазерные сварочные аппараты, лазерные станки для резки и другие почти 100 видов промышленного лазерного оборудования.

10.DOWELL LASER

Регион: Шаньдун, Китай

Год основания: 2010

О компании:

Фокусируя на продукции и исследовании и развитии лазерного оборудования, машин для лазерной резки, машин для лазерной резки труб, лазерных сварочных аппаратов, машин для лазерной очистки и других продуктов экспортируется в 80 + стран и регионов. Профессиональная продукция и команда НИОКР могут удовлетворить индивидуальные потребности пользователей.

Хотите получить лучшую цену на лазерный сварочный аппарат

联系表单-俄语

Get the latest quote

询盘表单

Get A Free Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@dwlaser.net”

询盘表单
× How can I help you?

One-stop metal laser cutter solution

Jinan, Shandong, China

86-18654506392
laser welded stainless steel

Top 10 best China laser welding machine manufacturers & Companies

There are many methods of welding on the market. With the development of science and technology, laser welder machine is a relatively common equipment used in industrial enterprises.

At present, there are many brands companies in the laser welding market, and the price cost of laser welding is also uneven. In the face of so many prices, how to choose the best laser welding companies for yourself.

In the face of china many laser welding machine manufacturers, how to choose is very difficult for beginners. If you are looking for a best china laser welding machine suppliers, then this article is for you,hope you can find the best handheld laser welder.

Here is a list of the top laser welder manufacturers in China.

1.Hanslaser

Region: Shenzhen, China

Established: 1996

About the company:

A well-known industrial laser equipment company in China, a biggest company engaged in production, R & D, sales and integration, a well-known listed brand in China, and a leading famous manufacturer of laser intelligent manufacturing equipment in the world. There are agents and after-sales services outlets around the world. Provide laser application solutions for customers in different industries around the world, and belong to the industry’s leading pioneer brand.

Top Largest China fiber laser welding machine manufacturers leading company.

2.HGTECH

Region: Wuhan, China

Established: 1999

About the company:

Located in Wuhan, China’s laser industry belt, Well-known china handheld laser welding machine manufacturers, it is a technology-based enterprise with a long history of development and one of the largest laser equipment manufacturers in China. Provide smart manufacturing solution provider.

China is the first manufacturer to propose 5 in 1 handheld metal laser welding machine.One of the top laser welding manufacturers in China.

3.Chutian Laser

Region: Wuhan, China

Established: 1985

About the company:

It is a large scale professional laser product manufacturer with complete product categories and a sound market network. It has three major industries: industrial laser, medical laser, and laser processing. It has production bases in Beijing, Wuhan, Suzhou, and Shanghai to provide global customers with Complete solutions for laser applications.

4.UW laser

Region: Shenzhen, China

Established: 2005

About the company:

Engaged in the research and development, production and sales of precision laser welding machines and complete sets of laser welding automation equipment. The company’s products currently mainly include: laser welding machines, laser welding work platforms and laser welding machine systems.

5.Lead Laser

Region: Hebe, China

Established: 2014

About the company:

Leading Laser is a leader in China’s intelligent laser equipment industry and a national high-tech enterprise. It focuses on the R&D, production, sales and service of complete sets of high-power laser equipment, including plane laser cutting machines, laser pipe cutting machines, laser welding machines, and three-dimensional laser cutting. Machine, automatic loading and unloading system, etc.

6.Jiatai Laser

Region: Zhejiang, China

Established: 2002

About the company:

The company specializes in the research and development and production of high-power large-format laser cutting machines, three-dimensional five-axis laser cutting machines, laser pipe cutting machines, laser welding machines and other complete sets of equipment, and can develop and customize intelligent laser equipment products according to needs. The products have passed the US FDA and EU CE certification, and are widely used in aerospace, steel structure engineering, oil pipelines, high-speed rail locomotives, machinery and heavy industry, automobile manufacturing, new energy, sheet metal steel, handicrafts and other industries.

7.Dapeng Laser

Region: Shenzhen, China

Established: 2011

About the company:

It is a laser equipment enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. It is committed to laser process research and development, laser equipment design and development, production, technical support, service and consultation.

The main products include: laser cutting machines, laser welding machines, laser marking machines, industry-specific and automated laser equipment, etc.

Used in electronics, IC chips, electrical appliances, lighting fixtures, jewelry, hardware tools, sanitary ware, instrumentation, automobile and motorcycle accessories, mobile phone communication components, molds, precision machinery, medical equipment, IT digital, metal casings, military and aviation components , clothing leather, craft gifts, advertising decoration, models, cooking utensils, tableware, kitchenware and other industries.

8.Senfeng Laser

Region: Shandong, China

Established: 2007

About the company:

Senfeng Laser has focused on the research and development of laser core technologies for many years. It has a four-dimensional integrated hard-core intelligent manufacturing system of laser generators, laser processing heads, Fengyun systems, and CNC processing systems.

It has a global strategic layout and has established subsidiaries in the United States and Germany. , established service centers in India, Vietnam, and Pakistan, and formed a good reputation and popularity in the domestic and international markets.

Creating a full industry chain development model integrating cutting/bending/welding/cladding/automation, covering laser cutting equipment, laser welding equipment , laser cladding equipment, laser cleaning equipment, bending centers and laser processing flexible production lines, a variety of laser applications, continue to meet the needs of global users for a variety of automation equipment, promote the improvement of industry production efficiency and the upgrading of the automation industry, and serve the world of laser Transform and work hard!

9.Levn Laser

Region: Guangdong, China

Established: 2021

About the company:

It is a laser intelligent equipment company integrating R&D, production, sales and service. Its products include laser marking machines, laser welding machines, laser cutting machines and other nearly 100 kinds of industrial laser equipment.

10.DOWELL LASER

Region: Shandong, China

Established: 2010

About the company:

Focusing on the production and research and development of laser equipment, laser cutting machines, laser pipe cutting machines, laser welding machines, laser cleaning machines and other products are exported to 80+ countries and regions. The professional production and R&D team can meet the customized needs of users.

Many china optical fiber laser welding machine factory.
We work with suppliers to produce and develop laser welding equipment to realize intelligent industrial production to provide human efficiency and save time. china laser welding machine factory shows a trend of letting a hundred flowers bloom. In the future, china fiber laser welder will be more efficient and convenient.

related articles

Want to get the best laser welding machine price

询盘表单

Get the latest quote

询盘表单

Get A Free Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@dwlaser.net”

询盘表单