One-stop metal laser cutter solution

Jinan, Shandong, China

86-18654506392

Станок Dowell 6025-Станок для лазерной резки мощностью 12 кВт поступает в Корею.

В сфере промышленного производства оборудование для лазерной резки стало одним из незаменимых инструментов.Недавно компания Dowell Laser успешно поставила свой станок 6025-Станок для лазерной резки мощностью 12 кВт корейским клиентам. Это важная веха для Dowell Laser на пути к открытию корейского рынка.

Станок для волоконной лазерной резки DW6025-12KW является наиболее популярным оборудованием среди мощных многомерных лазерных станков для лазерной резки, с преимуществами высокой точности резки и высокой скорости.Этот тип станка для лазерной резки в основном используется в области толстых листов. резка металла и может удовлетворить потребности клиентов в различных отраслях промышленности.

12kw fiber laser cutter
12kw fiber laser cutter

В качестве технологического оборудования для лазерной обработки и резки станок для лазерной резки DW6025-12KW имеет широкие перспективы применения в промышленности.

12kw fiber laser cutting machine enters korea
12kw fiber laser cutting machine enters korea

Успешный процесс доставки станка для волоконной лазерной резки DW6025-12 кВт прошел очень гладко.Перед доставкой команда Duowei Laser провела тщательную подготовку, включая отладку оборудования, транспортировку и установку, техническое обучение и т. д. В процессе транспортировки профессиональная команда логистов обеспечила безопасная доставка оборудования.

На этапе установки и отладки специалисты Duowei Laser опирались на свой богатый опыт, чтобы быстро и качественно выполнить установку и отладку оборудования, обеспечив стабильную работу оборудования.

12kw fiber laser cutting machine
12kw fiber laser cutting machine

Успешная поставка станка для волоконной лазерной резки DW6025-12 кВт еще раз доказывает лидирующие позиции многомерного лазера в области лазерной обработки.

В будущем мы надеемся на сотрудничество с большим количеством корейских клиентов для совместного продвижения применения и разработки станков для лазерной резки на корейском рынке.В то же время завод по производству станков для волоконной лазерной резки Duowei мощностью 12 кВт продолжит разработку более совершенного оборудования для лазерной обработки. и технологии для предоставления более качественных услуг и решений клиентам по всему миру.

Related Article

Get the latest quote

询盘表单

Get the latest quote

询盘表单

Get A Free Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@dwlaser.net”

询盘表单
× How can I help you?

One-stop metal laser cutter solution

Jinan, Shandong, China

86-18654506392

Dowell 6025-12kw Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Enters Korea

In the field of industrial production, laser cutting equipment has become one of the indispensable tools. Dowell Laser has recently successfully delivered its 6025-12kw fiber laser cutting machine to Korean customers. This is an important milestone for Dowell Laser to open the Korean market.

DW6025-12KW fiber laser cutting machine is the most popular equipment among multi-dimensional laser’s high-power laser cutting machines, with the advantages of high cutting accuracy and fast speed. This type of laser cutting machine is mainly used in the field of thick plate metal cutting and can meet the needs of customers in different industries.

12kw fiber laser cutter
12kw fiber laser cutter

As a technological laser processing and cutting equipment, the DW6025-12KW laser cutting machine has broad application prospects in the industry.

12kw fiber laser cutting machine enters korea
12kw fiber laser cutting machine enters korea

The successful delivery process of DW6025-12kw fiber laser cutting machine was very smooth. Before delivery, the Duowei Laser team made careful preparations, including equipment debugging, transportation and installation, technical training, etc. During the transportation process, a professional logistics team ensured the safe delivery of the equipment.

During the installation and debugging stage, Duowei Laser’s technicians relied on their rich experience to quickly and accurately complete the installation and debugging of the equipment, ensuring the stable operation of the equipment.

12kw fiber laser cutting machine
12kw fiber laser cutting machine

The successful delivery of DW6025-12kw fiber laser cutting machine once again proves the leading position of multi-dimensional laser in the field of laser processing.

In the future, we look forward to cooperating with more Korean customers to jointly promote the application and development of laser cutting machines in the Korean market. At the same time, Duowei 12kw fiber laser cutting machine factory will continue to develop more advanced laser processing equipment and technologies to provide better services and solutions to global customers.

Related Article

Get the latest quote

询盘表单

Get the latest quote

询盘表单

Get A Free Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@dwlaser.net”

询盘表单
× How can I help you?